RCCE Update

Welcome to Region G’s Blog!

Happy New Years!!!  And welcome to the SWE Region G Collegiate Blog!

It is hard to believe that my term as FY09 RCNE for Region G is already half-way over.  As your RCNE, one of my New Year’s resolutions is all about our blog.  In 2009, I hope to increase blog activity.  I have been updating our blog monthly, and I’d love to increase the number of posts from YOU on the blog!  I hope to accomplish this by featuring collegiate sections in our region through “Better Know A Section” posts and through future Region G Blog Staff Writers.

I’ll do my best to keep this resolution for the year until the next RCNE takes over.  But until then, I hope that you’ll all stay tuned for more updates to the blog (and feel free to leave comments & suggestions for our Region G blog)!

-Karin Bodnar
FY09 Region G RCNE
rcne-g@swe.org

One thought on “Welcome to Region G’s Blog!

Leave a Reply

