Uncategorized

Meet your region leaders: Katie Mitchell

Meet your Region Collegiate Representative (RCR), Katie Mitchell! As RCR, Katie works with the section presidents to make sure that our collegiate sections have all their requirements fulfilled. I asked Katie to share a bit about herself with us!

Displaying IMG_4447.JPGSchool: The Ohio State University.

Area of study: 5th year Chemical Engineer

What does SWE mean to you?:

“SWE is a place of unfailing support for me. I’ve met so many amazing women through SWE who inspire me to grow and reach my full potential.”

What do you like to do for fun?:

“When I’m not doing homework or with my SWEsters, I like to bake pies, bread, and other treats like the croissants. I also like running.”

 


If you or one of your members would like to be featured in the blog email rcce-g@swe.org

 

Leave a Reply

